Busy Busy Busy

6 Mar

Hey everyone,

Just wanted to let you all know im still here just not posted for a while, got a few projects on the go, not to mention graduating in a few months ARRRRGHH!!

But yes back to the point, I will be back to posting random finds in the art and design world, not to mention some of my more updated work including an illustration book based on the film ‘UP’ I’m sure you have all seen it.

So keep an eye out as I will be posting Pics soon… heres a little sneak peak for you all.

 

Image

In the mean time if you want to check out what I have been getting up to you can take a look at my portfolio at http://www.behance.net/eleven67

Speak soon!!

Leave a Reply

